Faculty Office Hours

2022 Fall semester Office hours: 

Vlad Naumescu, Head of Department: Thursday 1.30-3.30 pm and by appointment in room B322

Judit Bodnár, Professor: Wednesday 1.30-3.30 pm, room A311
Jean-Louis Fabiani, Professor: Monday 5-30-7 pm, Wed 5.30-7 pm, room B217
Johanna Markkula, Assistant Professor: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3.00 PM-5.00 PM, and by appointment
Daniel Monterescu
, Professor: Tuesday 5:40 PM -7.00 PM (Please send an email before) 
Claudio Sopranzetti, PhD Director, Associate Professor: Wednesday 1.30-3.00 PM, room 
Miranda Wu, Assistant Professor: Tuesdays from 10.00 -12.00 AM, or by appointment.
Viola Zentai, Visiting Professor: by arrangement