Filter Events

2018 June 14 Thursday

Dorit Geva
Suki Ali
Nazneen Shifa
Artem Kachurin
Joyashree Sama
Alexandra Kowalski
Rong A
Birgen Gokmenoglu
Karlo Kralj
Demet Bolat
Carmen Leidereiter
Marina Mironica
Victoria Mellett
Omar Dewachi
Yonatan Levi
Gjovalin Macaj
Alexandra Dodita
Prem Kumar Rajaram
Randa Wahbe
Ricardo Andres Labra Mocarquer
Christopher Richard Hanson
Anna Sofie Starup Andersen
Ju Li
Conference

2018 May 10 Thursday

Éva Fodor
Dorit Geva
Andrea Krizsan
Selin Cagatay
Fran Amery
Mariana Prandini Assis
Mary Anne Case
Shaban Darakchi
Dominika Gruziel
Elissa Helms
Katarzyna Jezierska
Katja Kahlina
Ana Miskovska Kajevska
Anna C. Korteweg
Eszter Kovats
Anna Lavizzari
Conny Roggeband
Zorica Sirocic
Pauline Stoltz
Leda Sutlovic
Ann Towns
Mieke Verloo
Violetta Zentai
Workshop

2018 February 20 Tuesday

Mahendran Chokkalingam
Lecture

2018 February 19 Monday

Georgi Derlugian
Seminar

2018 January 18 Thursday

General

2018 January 15 Monday

Don Kalb
Seminar

2018 January 09 Tuesday

Film Screening

2018 January 09 Tuesday

Alexandra Oanca
Doctoral Defense

2017 December 07 Thursday

Raia Apostolova
Doctoral Defense

2017 November 28 Tuesday

Csaba Jelinek
Doctoral Defense

2017 November 27 Monday

Gergő Pulay
Doctoral Defense

2017 November 13 Monday

Boris Petric
Film Screening

2017 October 26 Thursday

Doctoral Defense

2017 October 25 Wednesday

Film Screening